Meckelborg Financial Group - Who We Are

J.A. (Jerry) Meckelborg

Partner, Portfolio Manager

jerry@mfgltd.com

Mark Meckelborg

Partner, Associate Portfolio Manager

markm@mfgltd.com

Benoit Gaudet

Partner, Associate Portfolio Manager

benoit@mfgltd.com

Mark Teal

Partner, Associate Portfolio Manager

markt@mfgltd.com

Mindy Meckelborg

Partner, Operations Manager

mindy@mfgltd.com

R.H. (Bob) Buness

Associate Portfolio Manager

bob@mfgltd.com

Darren MacDonald

Associate Portfolio Manager

darren@mfgltd.com

Richie Stanviloff

Associate Portfolio Manager

richie@mfgltd.com

Zach Sim

Client Manager & Research Analyst

zach@mfgltd.com

Brigitte Fouillard

Executive Assistant

brigitte@mfgltd.com

Tammy Moynham

Executive Assistant

tammy@mfgltd.com

Donna Erickson

Executive Assistant

donna@mfgltd.com

McKenzie Voinorosky

Executive Assistant

mckenzie@mfgltd.com

Janine Meckelborg

HR Manager

janine@mfgltd.com